Staff / México

Contact whomever of our team members of XGL / México. If you do not know who to reach, you can write us at sales.mex@xgl-logistics.com or call us at +52(55) 5135 1013.

xgl-staff

Verónica Barrios
General Manager


vbarrios@xgl-logistics.com
55 5252 9061

xgl-staff

Jose Juárez
Finance & Administration Manager


jjuarez@xgl-logistics.com
55 1085 8878

xgl-staff

Léa Hauw
Pricing Supervisor


sales.mex@xgl-logistics.com
55 8135 7613

xgl_staff

Itzel Castro
Trainee Pricing


icastro@xgl-logistics.com

xgl_staff

Cinthia Juárez
Human Resources Executive


rrhh.mex@xgl-logistics.com
55 8097 0831

xgl-staff

Jorge Castillo
Operations Executive


jcastillo@xgl-logistics.com
55 8135 3964

xgl-staff

Mayra Camacho
Operations Supervisor


mcamacho@xgl-logistics.com
55 8135 8420

xgl-staff

Daniela Castillo
Customs & Operations Coordinator


xgl.mex.customs@xgl-logistics.com
55 5135 1013

xgl-staff

Gloria Espinoza
Customs & Operations Executive


gespinoza@xgl-logistics.com
55 5917 5037

xgl-staff

Diego Ferrer
Customs & Operations Manager


dferrer@xgl-logistics.com
55 5167 1083

Socorro Hernández
Accounts Payable Analyst


cxp.mex@xgl-logistics.com
56 3404 5293

xgl-staff

Melissa Tiscareño
Operations Executive


mtiscareno@xgl-logistics.com
56 3404 5292

xgl_staff

Ernesto Rodríguez
Administrative Assistant


erodrigez@xgl-logistics.com
55 3614 3692

xgl_staff

Melani Gómez
Accounts Receivable Analist


conta.mex@xgl-logistics.com
55 5135 1013

xgl_Staff

Katya Gabriel
Operations Executive


kgabriel@xgl-logistics.com
55 5135 1013

xgl_staff

Beatriz Rojas
Billing Assistant


brojas@xgl-logistics.com
55 6802 3775

xgl_staff

Briseyda Olivas
Sales Executive


ozazueta@xgl-logistics.com
55 6702 9772

xgl_staff

Nadia Cedillo
Operations Executive


aduanas.mex@xgl-logistics.com